top of page

Ridin solo!


Ridin solo 80km out front

Life is sweeeeet at the mo. After a few hiccups last year, I followed my dreams and believe I've made some good decisions. I have countless amazing people around me supporting, advising and helping me progress my career. I won the first European champs I went to, came 3rd in the 2nd one and my first Elite European champs has been unforgettable; one of the best road races I've ever competed in. Thanks to all the spectators who were cheering, it was so overwhelming and uplifting hearing my name being shouted nearly all the way around the course, you were a main highlight for me and certainly made my solo 60km ride go faster!👍🏼 Proud to represent my country and go away with a super duper team of riders and support staff, I've really enjoyed our trip together📷😀

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page